Board of Directors

President

Mychal H. Walker, Sr.
Tricomm Financial Services
3455 Peachtree Ind Blvd Ste 305
Duluth, GA 30096
Phone: (404) 543 4706
Fax: (800) 548-8012
e-mail: mychalwalker@yahoo.com
President Elect

Deborah Lynn Phillips
Doherty, Duggan, Hart & Tiernan
PO Box 71628
Albany, GA 31708-1628
Phone: (229) 317-4532
Fax: (229) 435-3036
e-mail: dphillips@ddhtins.com
Vice President

Irene C. Cochran
BeneSource, LLC
1200 Hwy 74 S
Suite 6-222
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Phone: (404) 964-2708
Fax: 7707835140
e-mail: renie@benesource.net
Treasurer
Rita Hughes Hughes
H&H Insurance Solutions, Inc.
3342 Greystone Way
Valdosta, GA 31605-1096
Phone: 229-249-9008
Fax: 229-249-9034
e-mail: rita@hhinsurancesolutions.com
Secretary

Kevin W. Smith
KSA Insurance Agency, LLC
2000 RiverEdge Parkway
Suite 1010
Sandy Springs, GA 30328-1051
Phone: (404) 255-1700 x 217
Fax: (404) 255-1774
e-mail: kws@ksainsurance.com
Immediate Past President - House of Delegates

Annette Bechtold
OneDigital
200 Galleria Pkwy SE
Ste 1950
Atlanta, GA 30339-5946
Phone: (770) 250-3008
Fax: (678) 921-7308
e-mail: abechtold@onedigital.com
Membership Retention

Raymer M. Sale, Jr.
E2E Benefits Services, Inc.
2905 Premiere Parkway
Suite 285
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: (770)736-9190
Fax: (678)376-3527
e-mail: raymer@e2eresources.com
Media Relations

Jodie E. Braner
Willis
5 Concourse Parkway
18th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: (770) 778-8905
e-mail: jodiebraner@gmail.com
Federal Legislative

Annette Bechtold
OneDigital
200 Galleria Pkwy SE
Ste 1950
Atlanta, GA 30339-5946
Phone: (770) 250-3008
Fax: (678) 921-7308
e-mail: abechtold@onedigital.com
Communications | Technology

Maggie Coley
Coley Benefit Services, Inc
29 Olde Gate Court
Pooler, GA 31322
Phone: (912) 450-9550
Fax: (912) 450-9551
e-mail: maggie.coley@gmail.com
Past Presidents Counsel

Al C. Schiebel
Schiebel & Associates, LLC dba Shopbenefits.co
200 Sandy Springs Pl., # 300A
Atlanta, GA 30328-5918
Phone: (404) 256-2171
Fax: (404) 256-2161
e-mail: Al@shopbenefits.com
Ethics

Daniel R. Tompkins, III
Admin America, Inc.
1720 Windward Concourse
Suite 290
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: (770) 992-5959
Fax: (770) 992-0723
e-mail: trey@adminamerica.com
HUPAC/GAHU PAC Chair

Robert Mark Fitzgerald, 4297621
Robert Fitzgerald Insurance Agency, Inc.
185 Fowler St
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone: (678) 429-7621
Fax: (678)302-6957
e-mail: rfitzgerald@rmfins.com
GAHU PAC Chair

Donna D. Hill
E2E Benefits Services Inc
2905 Premiere Parkway
Suite 285
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: (770) 736-9190
Fax: (678) 376-3527
e-mail: donna.hill@e2eresources.com
Fundraising

Ronald David Knight
J. Smith Lanier & Co., Inc.
PO Box 507
Carrollton, GA 30112-0009
Phone: (770) 214-3625
Fax: (770) 834-9474
e-mail: dknight@jsmithlanier.com
Chapter President - Atlanta
John Castelli, III
1575 Reindeer Ridge
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: (678) 793-3018
Fax: (770) 888-8483
e-mail: jcastelli3@gmail.com
Chapter President - Coastal Empire

Lori Protsman
McGriff Insurance Services
1020 Drayton Street
Suite 200
Savannah, GA 31401
Phone: (912) 201-4689
Fax: (800) 563-8661
e-mail: LProtsman@McGriffInsurance.com
Chapter President - Middle Georgia
David Ray Barrett, Jr.
Aetna
322 Pio Nono Ave
Macon, GA 31204
Phone: (478) 258-2660
Fax: (866) 513-8380
e-mail: drbarrett@aetna.com
Chapter President - Northeast Georgia

Richard Kent
Creative Insurance Solutions
2383 Timberwolf Ct
Buford, GA 30519
Phone: (770) 932-0303
Fax: (888) 412-8876
e-mail: rick@scorecis.com
Chapter President - Northwest Georgia
Jeffrey C. Osborn
Harry Daniel Insurance
15 S. Gilmer St.
P.O. Box 2077
Cartersville, GA 30120
Phone: (770) 382-8954
Fax: (770) 386-4081
e-mail: josborn@hdins.com
Chapter President - South Atlanta
Sheri Mitchell
Colonial Life
540 Birnamwood Drive
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: (404) 641-9669
Fax: (678) 765-7555
e-mail: sheri.mitchell@colonialga.com
Chapter President - South Georgia

Deborah Lynn Phillips
Doherty, Duggan, Hart & Tiernan
PO Box 71628
Albany, GA 31708-1628
Phone: (229) 317-4532
Fax: (229) 435-3036
e-mail: dphillips@ddhtins.com