Board of Directors

President

Annette Bechtold
OneDigital
200 Galleria Pkwy, #1950
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (770) 250-3008
Fax: (678) 921-7308
e-mail: abechtold@onedigital.com
President Elect

Mychal Walker, Sr.
Tricomm Financial Services
3455 Peachtree Ind Blvd Ste 305
Duluth, GA 30096
Phone: (404) 543 4706
Fax: (800) 548-8012
e-mail: mychalwalker@yahoo.com
Vice President

Deborah Phillips
Doherty, Duggan, Hart & Tiernan
PO Box 71628
Albany, GA 31708-1628
Phone: (229) 317-4532
Fax: (229) 435-3036
e-mail: dphillips@ddhtins.com
Treasurer

Irene Cochran
BeneSource, LLC
1200 Hwy 74 S
Suite 6-222
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Phone: (404) 964-2708
Fax: 7707835140
e-mail: renie@benesource.net
Secretary

Raymer M Sale, Jr.
E2E Benefits Services, Inc.
2905 Premiere Parkway
Suite 285
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: (770)736-9190
Fax: (678)376-3527
e-mail: raymer@e2eresources.com
Immediate Past President - House of Delegates

Andrew Berli
Renaissance Family of Companies
285 Relais Trace
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: 678-577-0183
e-mail: aberli@renaissancefamily.com
Immediate Past President - House of Delegates

Al Schiebel
Schiebel & Associates, LLC dba Shopbenefits.co
200 Sandy Springs Pl., # 300A
Atlanta, GA 30328-5918
Phone: (404) 256-2171
Fax: (404) 256-2161
e-mail: Al@shopbenefits.com
Membership

Kevin Wakefield Smith
KSA Insurance Agency, LLC
2000 RiverEdge Parkway
Suite 1010
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
Phone: (404) 255-1700 x 217
Fax: (404) 255-1774
e-mail: kws@ksainsurance.com
Media Relations

Jodie Braner
Willis
4555 Mansell Road
Suite 300
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone: (770) 778-8905
e-mail: jodiebraner@gmail.com
Federal Legislative

Mark Phillips
Independent Insurance Broker
Phone: (678) 462-8044
Fax: 678 489 8074
e-mail: mptosh@comcast.net
Communications | Technology

Maggie Coley
Coley Benefit Services, Inc
29 Olde Gate Court
Pooler, GA 31322
Phone: (912) 450-9550
Fax: (912) 450-9551
e-mail: maggie.coley@gmail.com
Ethics

Daniel Tompkins, III
Admin America, Inc.
P.O. Box 1209
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: (770) 992-5959
Fax: (770) 992-0723
e-mail: trey@adminamerica.com
HUPAC/GAHU PAC Chair

Donna D Hill
E2E Benefits Services Inc
2905 Premiere Parkway
Suite 285
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: (770) 736-9190
Fax: (678) 376-3527
e-mail: donna.hill@e2eresources.com
Fundraising

Ronald Knight
J. Smith Lanier & Co., Inc.
PO Box 507
Carrollton, GA 30112-0009
Phone: (770) 214-3625
Fax: (770) 834-9474
e-mail: dknight@jsmithlanier.com
Education

Raymer M Sale, Jr.
E2E Benefits Services, Inc.
2905 Premiere Parkway
Suite 285
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: (770)736-9190
Fax: (678)376-3527
e-mail: raymer@e2eresources.com
Chapter President - Atlanta
Roger Wise
Admin America, Inc.
P O Box 1209
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: (770) 992-5959
Fax: (770) 992-0723
e-mail: twise@adminamerica.com
Chapter President - Coastal Empire

Lori Protsman
BB&T Insurance Services
1020 Drayton Street
Suite 200
Savannah, GA 31401
Phone: (912) 201-4689
Fax: (800) 563-8661
e-mail: lprotsman@bbandt.com
Chapter President - Middle Georgia
David Barrett, Jr.
Aetna
Phone: (478) 258-2660
Fax: (866) 513-8380
e-mail: drbarrett@aetna.com
Chapter President - Northeast Georgia

Richard Kent
Creative Insurance Solutions
2383 Timberwolf Ct
Buford, GA 30519
Phone: (770) 932-0303
Fax: (888) 412-8876
e-mail: rick@scorecis.com
Chapter President - Northwest Georgia

Michelle Fountain
Alliant Health Plans
600 Townpark Lane
Suite 1000
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (706) 629-8848
e-mail: mfountain@alliantplans.com
Chapter President - South Atlanta

Irene Cochran
BeneSource, LLC
1200 Hwy 74 S
Suite 6-222
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Phone: (404) 964-2708
Fax: 7707835140
e-mail: renie@benesource.net
Chapter President - South Georgia

Deborah Phillips
Doherty, Duggan, Hart & Tiernan
PO Box 71628
Albany, GA 31708-1628
Phone: (229) 317-4532
Fax: (229) 435-3036
e-mail: dphillips@ddhtins.com